Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Canllefaes Holiday Cottages

Cardigan Canllefaes Holiday Cottages Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Cardigan. Holiday cottages West Wales Canllefaes Holiday Cottages Mwnt

4 and 5 star holiday cottages

Stunning award winning holiday cottages ideally situated for exploring the mountains, beaches and countryside around Cardigan Bay West Wales.

Nestling amongst meadows at the end of a private lane, Canllefaes Ganol Cottages is the ideal location for that perfect relaxing holiday.

Enjoy the sandy beaches at Mwnt, Aberporth, Tresaith and Penbryn - all ideal for bathing, surfing, sailing or simply lazing.

Contact Now

Out and About

You can walk to your hearts content on the nearby coastal paths and hillsides or watch the Bottlenose Dolphins and Atlantic Seals in Cardigan Bay. Fish for salmon, and trout in the River Teifi. Play golf, try horse riding or pony trekking, visit castles, antique shops, ancient mills and so much more.

Cottage Details

The Stable Sleeps 2 +cot
Ty Coed Two bedrooms sleeping 4 + cot.
(NAS Category 2)
The Byre Two bedrooms sleeping 4
The Shippen Two bedrooms sleeping 4
The Ship Two bedrooms sleeping 5 + cot
Two bedrooms sleeping 4
The Granary Three Bedrooms sleeping 6+cot
Wheel Cottage Four Bedrooms sleeping 8 + cot
(NAS Cat. 2)
Cardigan. Holiday cottages West Wales Canllefaes Holiday Cottages Cardigan
Cardigan. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Canllefaes Holiday Cottages Cardigan

The Cottages

Lynne and Robert have sympathetically converted the ancient farmstead buildings into charming self-catering cottages. Providing first class (Wales Tourist Board 5 Star grade) accommodation whilst maintaining the original character of the farmstead

Pool and Gardens

The cottage precincts have beautiful landscaped gardens, which have gained Wales in Bloom Awards. There is an outdoor heated swimming pool and plenty of space for play, picnic and barbecue. There is plenty of car parking available. The gardens have been awarded Wales in Bloom Awards

How to find Canllefaes Holiday Cottages Ganol.

From Cardigan take the A487 north towards Aberystwyth for approximately 3 miles/5km, passing through Penparc. As you leave Penparc look for the garage on the left-hand side and the stone wall and house sign. Turn immediately left into the lane. Canllefaes is at the end of the lane-250 m.
Canllefaes Holiday Cottages

Location


View Canllefaes Ganol in a larger map

Contact Details

Lynne and Robert Mansfield
Canllefaes Ganol Penparc Cardigan Ceredigion West Wales
SA43 ISG West Wales

Telephone: 01239 613712

Contact Now

More information at www.canllefaes.com

Late Availability

Friday 29th August 2014
Saturday 30th August 2014
Sunday 31st August 2014
Monday 1st September 2014
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Thursday 4th September 2014
Friday 5th September 2014
Saturday 6th September 2014
Sunday 7th September 2014
Monday 8th September 2014
Tuesday 9th September 2014
Wednesday 10th September 2014
Thursday 11th September 2014
Friday 12th September 2014
Saturday 13th September 2014
Sunday 14th September 2014
Monday 15th September 2014
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Wednesday 17th September 2014
Thursday 18th September 2014
Friday 19th September 2014
Saturday 20th September 2014
Sunday 21st September 2014
Monday 22nd September 2014
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
Wednesday 24th September 2014
Thursday 25th September 2014

Explore around Canllefaes Holiday Cottages

Cycle route from Cardigan to Llangrannog
Golf near Cardigan
Cardigan Farm Island
Local Towns Read about Cardigan here
Read about local Mwnt beaches here