Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

Newcastle Emlyn Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Aberporth

Holiday Cottages West Wales

4 star holiday cottages in the heart of the West Wales countryside in easy reach of the wonderful sandy beaches of Cardigan Bay.

Contact Now

A Warm Welcome in the West Wales Countryside

Clyn Glas is set in a spectacular position overlooking Cwmhiraeth the valley where the Hiraeth stream runs on its journey towards the river Teifi. The surrounding rivers Teifi, Towy, Cothi offer excellent fishing for Salmon and Sewin (Sea Trout). Day and weekly tickets are readily available and affordable.

Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

About Clyn Glas

Cwmhiraeth means valley of nostalgia or homesickness in the Welsh language and it is indeed a place where you will want to return time and again.

The two holiday cottages have recently been refurbished to a very high standard and are fully equipped to ensure a pleasurable stay

The Holiday Cottages

Both holiday cottages have oil central heating and wood burning stoves so are comfortable at all times of the year.

The Upper Cottage sleeps two + two (double bed) plus a folding bed and cot if required.

Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

The Lower Cottage



The Lower Cottage sleeps four+two. There are two large bedrooms one double, one twin, plus a sofa bed in the lounge if required. Relax in your own garden and enjoy the glorious views across the valley and the abundance of birds including the red kite and buzzards.

Location


View Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages in a larger map

Contact Details

Hilary Hizzard
Clyn Glas Cottages Cwmhiraeth Drefach Felindre Llandysul Cardiganshire / Ceredigion
SA44 5XL West Wales

Telephone: 01559 371997

Contact Now

More information at www.clynglascottages.co.uk/

Late Availability

Sunday 30th April 2017
Monday 1st May 2017
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Friday 5th May 2017
Saturday 6th May 2017
Sunday 7th May 2017
Monday 8th May 2017
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Thursday 11th May 2017
Friday 12th May 2017
Saturday 13th May 2017
Sunday 14th May 2017
Monday 15th May 2017
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017
Friday 19th May 2017
Saturday 20th May 2017
Sunday 21st May 2017
Monday 22nd May 2017
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Thursday 25th May 2017
Friday 26th May 2017
Saturday 27th May 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017
Monday 29th May 2017
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Friday 2nd June 2017
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Sunday 4th June 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Friday 9th June 2017
Saturday 10th June 2017

Explore around Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages