Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage Llangrannog

Llangrannog Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Llangrannog. Holiday cottages West Wales Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage Cwmtydu

Holiday Cottage for Four

Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage has wheelchair access to the ground floor Two double bedrooms downstairs Shower room downstairs

Upstairs is the open plan combined living / dining room / kitchen

Contact Now

This delightful cosy 'upside down' cottage for four people is in a quiet and peaceful location just a couple of miles inland from the beaches at Llangrannog and Cwmtydu and some 6 miles from New Quay

Holiday Cottage



You will be warmly welcomed by Vicki who runs the adjacent village store, post office and B and B. Vicki can also offer home cooked frozen meals or even a full breakfast and evening meal service if required.

At the back is a sun deck with patio furniture and views of Cardigan Bay across open fields where Badgers, foxes, Red Kites, Buzzards and other local wildlife can often be seen. Binoculars can be provided.
Llangrannog. Holiday cottages West Wales Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage Llangrannog
Llangrannog. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage Llangrannog

All Year Round Accommodation



Designed to take full advantage of the views, the living space is upstairs and the 2 bedrooms and shower room downstairs, there are views across fields to Cardigan Bay.

There are 2 double bedrooms downstairs as well as a shower room.

Room with a View



Upstairs is the open plan combined living / dining room / kitchen with digital TV with VCR .

The small but fully equipped kitchen has an electric cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer and all the usual small appliances. A washing machine is also available if required
Llangrannog. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage Llangrannog
Llangrannog. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage Llangrannog

Features and Facilities

  • Price range £225 low season to £395 high season
  • The cottage is centrally heated
  • A travel cot can be provided if required
  • 1 well behaved pet is welcomed - no extra charge
  • Bed linen is provided
  • Electricity is included in the rental
  • Breakfast and evening meal can be provided by arrangement - we have a special emphasis on using local produce
  • Home cooked frozen meals from local produce available in the adjacent shop

Invite Friends and Family

Because Bed and Breakfast is available next door, Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage is ideal for inviting friends or family to join you on your holiday.

Celyn Bach also provides Bed and Breakfast, please click here for more details
Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage
Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage

Llangrannog and Ceredigion Coast Path



The Ceredigion stretch of the All Wales Coast Path is within easy reach providing some of the most spectacular walks in Wales at any time of year.

Location

Contact Details

Vicki Garner
Celyn Parc Blaencelyn Nr Llangrannog Ceredigion West Wales
SA44 6DE West Wales

Telephone: 01239 654241

Contact Now

More information at www.celynparc.co.uk/page3.html

Late Availability

Friday 6th March 2015
Saturday 7th March 2015
Sunday 8th March 2015
Monday 9th March 2015
Tuesday 10th March 2015
Wednesday 11th March 2015
Thursday 12th March 2015
Friday 13th March 2015
Saturday 14th March 2015
Sunday 15th March 2015
Monday 16th March 2015
Tuesday 17th March 2015
Wednesday 18th March 2015
Thursday 19th March 2015
Friday 20th March 2015
Saturday 21st March 2015
Sunday 22nd March 2015
Monday 23rd March 2015
Tuesday 24th March 2015
Wednesday 25th March 2015
Thursday 26th March 2015
Friday 27th March 2015
Saturday 28th March 2015
Sunday 29th March 2015
Monday 30th March 2015
Tuesday 31st March 2015
Wednesday 1st April 2015
Thursday 2nd April 2015
Friday 3rd April 2015
Saturday 4th April 2015
Sunday 5th April 2015
Monday 6th April 2015
Tuesday 7th April 2015
Wednesday 8th April 2015
Thursday 9th April 2015
Friday 10th April 2015
Saturday 11th April 2015
Sunday 12th April 2015
Monday 13th April 2015
Tuesday 14th April 2015

Explore around Celyn Bach Holiday Cottage

Come dolphin spotting in Cardigan Bay
Read about Llangrannog here
Read about local Cwmtydu beach and Llangrannog Beach