Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse Llangrannog

Llangrannog Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Llangrannog. Holiday cottages West Wales Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse Llangrannog

Beautiful Welsh Farmhouse

Detatched 200 year old beamed farmhouse, has full central heating, double-glazing and log burning stove.


Ideal for family holidays, cottage Sleeps 9 guests, only 1 mile from the sandy (Blue Flag) beaches of Llangrannog. Open all year.
Contact Now

Need a relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings ? Then Pigeonsford farmhouse is the place to be

The Farmhouse

Pigeonsford Farmhouse is set in a delightful tranquil rural setting, with large lawned garden, plus enclosed sunny court-yard, ideal for barbecues and relaxation.

Outside Pigeonsford farmhouse is situated in 5 1/2 acres of private land. The cottage is set in delightful surroundings with a cottage garden and direct access to a woodland walk leading to Llangrannog village and the beach (1 mile).
Llangrannog. Holiday cottages West Wales Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse Llangrannog
Llangrannog. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse Llangrannog

Woodland Walk to Beach



Taking the footpath which can be directly accessed from the farmhouse you can take a leisurely stroll down into Llangrannog. Here you will find a village shop - two pubs, two cafés, all over-looking the bay, providing excellent food and in particular delicious home made Italian ice-cream !

Self Catering Holiday Cottage

Spacious charmingly decorated accommodation with four bedrooms, two sitting rooms and two bathrooms. Fully fitted kitchen with electric cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave and dishwasher. There is a separate Laundry room with washing machine and tumble drier. Bed linen is provided, plus travel cot and high chair.

Ground Floor Main sitting room TV DVD CD/radio Leather sofas for added comfort and a good book shelf. Second sitting room TV DVD, Twin bedroom, Bunk bedroom, Bathroom + shower + shaving point

Second Floor Double bedroom, Large bedroom with 3 single beds, Second bathroom with shaver
Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse

Llangrannog. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse Llangrannog

Sunset Over The Sea

Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse
Llangrannog is an ideal base for exploring the Cardiganshire coast, golfing, fishing and riding all nearby.

Dolphins are frequently spotted from the coastal path (within easy walking distance from the farmhouse), coastal path leads down to Llangrannog Beach.

Pets welcome. Ample parking for up to five cars, barbecue available. Large enclosed sunny court-yard, which is very safe for children and pets.

Location

Contact Details

Beverley Smith
Roger & Beverley Smith Pigeonsford Farm Llangrannog Llandysul Ceredigion
SA44 6AF West Wales

Telephone: 01239 654666

Contact Now

More information at www.pigeonsford.com/

Late Availability

Friday 19th December 2014
Saturday 20th December 2014
Sunday 21st December 2014
Monday 22nd December 2014
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Wednesday 24th December 2014
Thursday 25th December 2014
Friday 26th December 2014
Saturday 27th December 2014
Sunday 28th December 2014
Monday 29th December 2014
Tuesday 30th December 2014
Wednesday 31st December 2014
Thursday 1st January 2015
Friday 2nd January 2015
Saturday 3rd January 2015
Sunday 4th January 2015
Monday 5th January 2015
Tuesday 6th January 2015
Wednesday 7th January 2015
Thursday 8th January 2015
Friday 9th January 2015
Saturday 10th January 2015
Sunday 11th January 2015
Monday 12th January 2015
Tuesday 13th January 2015
Wednesday 14th January 2015
Thursday 15th January 2015
Friday 16th January 2015
Saturday 17th January 2015
Sunday 18th January 2015
Monday 19th January 2015
Tuesday 20th January 2015
Wednesday 21st January 2015
Thursday 22nd January 2015
Friday 23rd January 2015
Saturday 24th January 2015
Sunday 25th January 2015

Explore around Pigeonsford Holiday Farmhouse

The farm is managed according to the Countryside Council for Wales Habitat scheme and is home to an amazing profusion of wildlife Read about the wild flowers of West Wales
See the birds and seals and dolphins
Walks around Llangrannog
Read about Llangrannog here
Read about local Llangrannog beaches here