Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Geraig Holiday Cottage Aberaeron

Aberaeron Geraig Holiday Cottage Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Aberaeron. Holiday cottages West Wales Geraig Holiday Cottage Aberaeron

Pretty holiday cottage

Close the Georgian harbour and sea shore of Aberaeron.

Sleeps four in two double bedrooms.

Contact Now

Perfect location to enjoy the boating, dolphin spotting and the excellent restaurants and traditional caf├ęs of Aberaeron

Geraig Holiday Cottage


The sitting room has two spacious sofas with TV.

The kitchen has an oven, hob, microwave, washing machine, fridge and comes well equipped for self-catering. The kitchen also leads to the patio for outdoor dining.

The bathroom has a shower over the bath, wash basin and toilet.

Aberaeron. Holiday cottages West Wales Geraig Holiday Cottage Aberaeron
Aberaeron. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Geraig Holiday Cottage Aberaeron

Comfortable Accommodation


Central heating is included ensuring the cottage can be used all year round.

Excellent Self Catering for Two Couples


The dining area provides comfortable seating for four.

You will be provided with a welcome tray of fresh home made Welsh Cakes.

Guests are to bring their own towels.
A travel cot is available on request.
Aberaeron. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Geraig Holiday Cottage Aberaeron
Aberaeron. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Geraig Holiday Cottage Aberaeron

South Facing Patio and Garden

Equipped with garden furniture. The patio makes a lovely place to sit and enjoy a private meal within 70 yards walk of the shore.
Heating, electricity, bed linen, tea-towels and bathroom towels are included.
No smoking or pets.
There is plenty of parking usually outside the house and free parking by the sea front, very close to the house.

Aberaeron Accommodation

Aberaeron is set on the Ceredigion coast path which you can access just a few yards from the house.
Inland there are gardens and National Trust Properties.
Aberaeron has award winning restaurants and wonderful Honey Ice Cream on the quayside.

Photo of Aberaeron - Janet Baxter
Aberaeron. Holiday cottages West Wales Geraig Holiday Cottage Aberaeron

Location

Contact Details

Karen Watkins
Brisbane Villa, Brongwyn Lane, New Quay, Ceredigion
SA45 9QT West Wales

Telephone: 01545 561131 and 07775 988925

Contact Now

Late Availability

Wednesday 21st February 2018
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018
Saturday 24th February 2018
Sunday 25th February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Friday 2nd March 2018
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Sunday 4th March 2018
Monday 5th March 2018
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Monday 19th March 2018
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Friday 23rd March 2018
Saturday 24th March 2018
Sunday 25th March 2018
Monday 26th March 2018
Tuesday 27th March 2018
Wednesday 28th March 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Friday 30th March 2018

Explore around Geraig Holiday Cottage

Look out for the Dolphins in Cardigan Bay
Read about Aberaeron here