Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Llandre Holiday Cottage

Back

Llandre Holiday Cottage

CONTACT or VIEW DETAILS

Please note.
Many accommodation providers are busy and do not always update these dates which only cover the next 6 weeks. It is always worth ringing to check.

Call: Elfair Lewis and Beryl Rees at Llandre Holiday Cottage
07790 188737

Late Availability

Tuesday 26th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Saturday 30th September 2017
Sunday 1st October 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Friday 6th October 2017
Saturday 7th October 2017
Sunday 8th October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
Saturday 14th October 2017
Sunday 15th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Sunday 29th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017
Saturday 4th November 2017