Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Llandre Holiday Cottage

Back

Llandre Holiday Cottage

CONTACT or VIEW DETAILS

Please note.
Many accommodation providers are busy and do not always update these dates which only cover the next 6 weeks. It is always worth ringing to check.

Call: Elfair Lewis and Beryl Rees at Llandre Holiday Cottage
07790 188737

Late Availability

Monday 22nd January 2018
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Thursday 25th January 2018
Friday 26th January 2018
Saturday 27th January 2018
Sunday 28th January 2018
Monday 29th January 2018
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Thursday 1st February 2018
Friday 2nd February 2018
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Sunday 4th February 2018
Monday 5th February 2018
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Thursday 8th February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Saturday 10th February 2018
Sunday 11th February 2018
Monday 12th February 2018