Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Gwynfro Guest House near Mwnt beach Cardigan

Cardigan Gwynfro Guest House Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Cardigan West Wales Gwynfro Guest House Bed and Breakfast near Mwnt beach

Gwynfro - Home from Home

Bed and breakfast accommodation close to the Cardigan Bay coast path, 30 minutes walk from the National Trust beach at Mwnt and close to Gwbert on Sea

The guesthouse enjoys a wonderful quiet location. Ideally situated to enjoy the coast paths and beaches.

Contact Now

Gwynfro offers Bed & Breakfast accommodation where you can enjoy your breakfast in the relaxed atmosphere of the kitchen with local produce cooked on the Aga

Twin Bedded Guest Room

The twin room is themed with travel items. The beds can zip together to make a large bed if prefered, and this room has it's own private bathroom next to it.
The twin bedroom includes:
  • seating and a coffee table
  • open hanging area
  • bedside table
  • tea/coffee tray
  • books and magazines
  • hair dryer
  • TV
  • clock
  • USB charge points
  • large window and blackout blinds
Cardigan West Wales Gwynfro Guest House near Mwnt beach
Cardigan West Wales Gwynfro Guest House near Mwnt beach

Cozy Guest Lounge

The relaxing guest lounge has two sofas and lots of books for you to relax with.

Here you will find travel books and maps which you are welcome to enjoy reading or looking through. A lovely room to plan your days out and discover new walks, or an exploration around Cardigan Bay on the great little Cardi Bach bus.

King Size Guest Room

This room has a king size bed with en suite
  • tea/coffee tray
  • magazines
  • hair dryer
  • TV
  • clock
  • USB charge points
  • large window and blackout blinds
Room rate: Either room, £70 per night including breakfast
Gwynfro Guest House
Gwynfro Guest House

About Gwynfro

Breakfast is served in the kitchen at a large oak table, all the cooking is on the AGA with as much local produce as possible.

Our garden is south facing and on a sunny day its great to sit in and relax.
We offer hanging and storage space for walking gear in our utility room
We have a house cat named Oskar
Parking is available.
The house has steps to the front and inside.

Location


Follow us on Twitter @sandyprints

Contact Details

Sandy McCarthy
Gwynfro, Ferwig, Cardigan
SA43 1PX West Wales

Telephone: 01239 613920

Contact Now

More information at www.facebook.com/Gwynfro/

Late Availability

Tuesday 30th May 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Friday 2nd June 2017
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Sunday 4th June 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Friday 9th June 2017
Saturday 10th June 2017
Sunday 11th June 2017
Monday 12th June 2017
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Saturday 17th June 2017
Sunday 18th June 2017
Monday 19th June 2017
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017
Saturday 24th June 2017
Sunday 25th June 2017
Monday 26th June 2017
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017

Explore around Gwynfro Guest House

Read about Cardigan here
Visit Gwbert on Sea Read about Mwnt National Trust beach here