Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Gwynfro Guest House near Mwnt beach Cardigan

Cardigan Gwynfro Guest House Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Cardigan West Wales Gwynfro Guest House Bed and Breakfast near Mwnt beach

Gwynfro - Home from Home

Bed and breakfast accommodation close to the Cardigan Bay coast path, 30 minutes walk from the National Trust beach at Mwnt and close to Gwbert on Sea

The guesthouse enjoys a wonderful quiet location. Ideally situated to enjoy the coast paths and beaches.

Contact Now

Gwynfro offers Bed & Breakfast accommodation where you can enjoy your breakfast in the relaxed atmosphere of the kitchen with local produce cooked on the Aga


The twin room is themed with travel items. The beds can zip together to make a large bed if preferred, and this room has it's own private bathroom next to it.
The twin bedroom includes:
  • seating and a coffee table
  • open hanging area
  • bedside table
  • tea/coffee tray
  • books and magazines
  • hair dryer
  • TV
  • clock
  • USB charge points
  • large window and blackout blinds

Twin Bedded Guest Room

Cardigan West Wales Gwynfro Guest House near Mwnt beach
Cardigan West Wales Gwynfro Guest House near Mwnt beach

Cozy Guest Lounge

The relaxing guest lounge has two sofas and lots of books for you to relax with.

Here you will find travel books and maps which you are welcome to enjoy reading or looking through. A lovely room to plan your days out and discover new walks, or an exploration around Cardigan Bay on the great little Cardi Bach bus.

Our garden is south facing and on a sunny day its great to sit in and relax.
We offer hanging and storage space for walking gear in our utility room
We have a house cat named Oskar
Parking is available.
The house has steps to the front and inside.

King Size Guest Room

This room has a king size bed with en suite
  • tea/coffee tray
  • magazines
  • hair dryer
  • TV
  • clock
  • USB charge points
  • large window and blackout blinds
Room rate: Either room, £70 per night including breakfast
Gwynfro Guest House

About Gwynfro

Gwynfro Guest House

Breakfast at Gwynfro

quality Welsh local produceBreakfast is served in the kitchen at a large oak table, all the cooking is on the AGA with as much local produce as possible.

Location


Follow us on Twitter @sandyprints

Contact Details

Sandy McCarthy
Gwynfro, Ferwig, Cardigan
SA43 1PX West Wales

Telephone: 01239 613920

Contact Now

More information at www.cardiganbedandbreakfast.com

Late Availability

Saturday 24th February 2018
Sunday 25th February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Friday 2nd March 2018
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Sunday 4th March 2018
Monday 5th March 2018
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Friday 9th March 2018
Saturday 10th March 2018
Sunday 11th March 2018
Monday 12th March 2018
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Thursday 15th March 2018
Friday 16th March 2018
Saturday 17th March 2018
Sunday 18th March 2018
Monday 19th March 2018
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Friday 23rd March 2018
Saturday 24th March 2018
Sunday 25th March 2018

Explore around Gwynfro Guest House

Read about Cardigan here
Visit Gwbert on Sea Read about Mwnt National Trust beach here