Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

Newcastle Emlyn Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Aberporth

Holiday Cottages West Wales

4 star holiday cottages in the heart of the West Wales countryside in easy reach of the wonderful sandy beaches of Cardigan Bay.

Contact Now

A Warm Welcome in the West Wales Countryside

Clyn Glas is set in a spectacular position overlooking Cwmhiraeth the valley where the Hiraeth stream runs on its journey towards the river Teifi. The surrounding rivers Teifi, Towy, Cothi offer excellent fishing for Salmon and Sewin (Sea Trout). Day and weekly tickets are readily available and affordable.

Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

About Clyn Glas

Cwmhiraeth means valley of nostalgia or homesickness in the Welsh language and it is indeed a place where you will want to return time and again.

The two holiday cottages have recently been refurbished to a very high standard and are fully equipped to ensure a pleasurable stay

The Holiday Cottages

Both holiday cottages have oil central heating and wood burning stoves so are comfortable at all times of the year.

The Upper Cottage sleeps two + two (double bed) plus a folding bed and cot if required.

Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

The Lower Cottage



The Lower Cottage sleeps four+two. There are two large bedrooms one double, one twin, plus a sofa bed in the lounge if required. Relax in your own garden and enjoy the glorious views across the valley and the abundance of birds including the red kite and buzzards.

Location


View Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages in a larger map

Contact Details

Hilary Hizzard
Clyn Glas Cottages Cwmhiraeth Drefach Felindre Llandysul Cardiganshire / Ceredigion
SA44 5XL West Wales

Telephone: 01559 371997

Contact Now

More information at www.clynglascottages.co.uk/

Late Availability

Friday 24th November 2017
Saturday 25th November 2017
Sunday 26th November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Friday 1st December 2017
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Friday 8th December 2017
Saturday 9th December 2017
Sunday 10th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Friday 15th December 2017
Saturday 16th December 2017
Sunday 17th December 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Sunday 24th December 2017
Monday 25th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017
Saturday 30th December 2017
Sunday 31st December 2017
Monday 1st January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018

Explore around Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

Newcastle Emlyn
Llangrannog Beach