Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

Newcastle Emlyn Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Aberporth

Holiday Cottages West Wales

4 star holiday cottages in the heart of the West Wales countryside in easy reach of the wonderful sandy beaches of Cardigan Bay.

Contact Now

A Warm Welcome in the West Wales Countryside

Clyn Glas is set in a spectacular position overlooking Cwmhiraeth the valley where the Hiraeth stream runs on its journey towards the river Teifi. The surrounding rivers Teifi, Towy, Cothi offer excellent fishing for Salmon and Sewin (Sea Trout). Day and weekly tickets are readily available and affordable.

Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

About Clyn Glas

Cwmhiraeth means valley of nostalgia or homesickness in the Welsh language and it is indeed a place where you will want to return time and again.

The two holiday cottages have recently been refurbished to a very high standard and are fully equipped to ensure a pleasurable stay

The Holiday Cottages

Both holiday cottages have oil central heating and wood burning stoves so are comfortable at all times of the year.

The Upper Cottage sleeps two + two (double bed) plus a folding bed and cot if required.

Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

The Lower Cottage



The Lower Cottage sleeps four+two. There are two large bedrooms one double, one twin, plus a sofa bed in the lounge if required. Relax in your own garden and enjoy the glorious views across the valley and the abundance of birds including the red kite and buzzards.

Location


View Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages in a larger map

Contact Details

Hilary Hizzard
Clyn Glas Cottages Cwmhiraeth Drefach Felindre Llandysul Cardiganshire / Ceredigion
SA44 5XL West Wales

Telephone: 01559 371997

Contact Now

More information at www.clynglascottages.co.uk/

Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

Late Availability

Saturday 24th February 2018
Sunday 25th February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Friday 2nd March 2018
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Sunday 4th March 2018
Monday 5th March 2018
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Friday 9th March 2018
Saturday 10th March 2018
Sunday 11th March 2018
Monday 12th March 2018
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Thursday 15th March 2018
Friday 16th March 2018
Saturday 17th March 2018
Sunday 18th March 2018
Monday 19th March 2018
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Friday 23rd March 2018
Saturday 24th March 2018
Sunday 25th March 2018
Monday 26th March 2018
Tuesday 27th March 2018
Wednesday 28th March 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Friday 30th March 2018
Saturday 31st March 2018
Sunday 1st April 2018
Monday 2nd April 2018

Explore around Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

Newcastle Emlyn
Llangrannog Beach