Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

Newcastle Emlyn Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Aberporth

Holiday Cottages West Wales

4 star holiday cottages in the heart of the West Wales countryside in easy reach of the wonderful sandy beaches of Cardigan Bay.

Contact Now

A Warm Welcome in the West Wales Countryside

Clyn Glas is set in a spectacular position overlooking Cwmhiraeth the valley where the Hiraeth stream runs on its journey towards the river Teifi. The surrounding rivers Teifi, Towy, Cothi offer excellent fishing for Salmon and Sewin (Sea Trout). Day and weekly tickets are readily available and affordable.

Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

About Clyn Glas

Cwmhiraeth means valley of nostalgia or homesickness in the Welsh language and it is indeed a place where you will want to return time and again.

The two holiday cottages have recently been refurbished to a very high standard and are fully equipped to ensure a pleasurable stay

The Holiday Cottages

Both holiday cottages have oil central heating and wood burning stoves so are comfortable at all times of the year.

The Upper Cottage sleeps two + two (double bed) plus a folding bed and cot if required.

Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

The Lower Cottage



The Lower Cottage sleeps four+two. There are two large bedrooms one double, one twin, plus a sofa bed in the lounge if required. Relax in your own garden and enjoy the glorious views across the valley and the abundance of birds including the red kite and buzzards.

Location


View Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages in a larger map

Contact Details

Hilary Hizzard
Clyn Glas Cottages Cwmhiraeth Drefach Felindre Llandysul Cardiganshire / Ceredigion
SA44 5XL West Wales

Telephone: 01559 371997

Contact Now

More information at www.clynglascottages.co.uk/

Late Availability

Sunday 28th May 2017
Monday 29th May 2017
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Sunday 4th June 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Friday 9th June 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Saturday 17th June 2017
Sunday 18th June 2017
Monday 19th June 2017
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017
Saturday 24th June 2017
Sunday 25th June 2017
Monday 26th June 2017
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Thursday 29th June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Thursday 6th July 2017
Friday 7th July 2017

Explore around Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages