Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

Newcastle Emlyn Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Aberporth

Holiday Cottages West Wales

4 star holiday cottages in the heart of the West Wales countryside in easy reach of the wonderful sandy beaches of Cardigan Bay.

Contact Now

A Warm Welcome in the West Wales Countryside

Clyn Glas is set in a spectacular position overlooking Cwmhiraeth the valley where the Hiraeth stream runs on its journey towards the river Teifi. The surrounding rivers Teifi, Towy, Cothi offer excellent fishing for Salmon and Sewin (Sea Trout). Day and weekly tickets are readily available and affordable.

Newcastle Emlyn. Holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn

About Clyn Glas

Cwmhiraeth means valley of nostalgia or homesickness in the Welsh language and it is indeed a place where you will want to return time and again.

The two holiday cottages have recently been refurbished to a very high standard and are fully equipped to ensure a pleasurable stay

The Holiday Cottages

Both holiday cottages have oil central heating and wood burning stoves so are comfortable at all times of the year.

The Upper Cottage sleeps two + two (double bed) plus a folding bed and cot if required.

Newcastle Emlyn. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages Newcastle Emlyn
Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

The Lower Cottage



The Lower Cottage sleeps four+two. There are two large bedrooms one double, one twin, plus a sofa bed in the lounge if required. Relax in your own garden and enjoy the glorious views across the valley and the abundance of birds including the red kite and buzzards.

Location


View Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages in a larger map

Contact Details

Hilary Hizzard
Clyn Glas Cottages Cwmhiraeth Drefach Felindre Llandysul Cardiganshire / Ceredigion
SA44 5XL West Wales

Telephone: 01559 371997

Contact Now

More information at www.clynglascottages.co.uk/

Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

Late Availability

Saturday 22nd September 2018
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Sunday 30th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Saturday 6th October 2018
Sunday 7th October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Thursday 11th October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Sunday 14th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Sunday 21st October 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Sunday 28th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018

Explore around Clyn Glas Holiday Cottages

Newcastle Emlyn
Llangrannog Beach