Plan Your Stay on Cardigan Bay

Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage St Dogmaels nr Cardigan

St Dogmaels Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage Cardigan Bay Holiday Accommodation
St Dogmaels. Holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage Poppit

Delightful cottage just outside the village of St Dogmaels, with far reaching country views, peace and quiet, beautiful beaches and good walking from the door.

St Dogmaels has a village shop, several pubs, a Post Office, good Fish and Chip Shop, and of course St Dogmaels Abbey.

The market town of Cardigan has a large Tesco Supermarket, Tourist Information Centre, Theatre, Leisure Centre etcContact Now

St Dogmaels. Holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage Poppit

St Dogmael's Holiday Cottage

The cottage sleeps four (+1 +cot) and is well appointed throughout, with vaulted beamed ceiling.

Ysgubor Hen Cottage comprises a spacious living room/kitchen/diner with central woodburner (starter basket of logs available during winter months).

Sitting area has comfortable sofa and chairs, TV, DVD player, radio/CD player. Fully equipped kitchen with dining table and chairs, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, electric cooker, microwave, washing machine.
St Dogmaels. Holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage St Dogmaels
St Dogmaels. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage St Dogmaels

Ysgubor Hen Cottage


Downstairs bathroom with WC, basin, bath and shower.

Visitors have the option of sleeping upstairs in the galleried bedroom which has two single beds which can be zip linked to make super king size double, with additional single if required.

Outside the cottage has a seating area and garden offering peaceful, countryside views.
Bike Shed and bbq

Accommodation Includes

Prices include all bed-linen, electricity, heating, hot water etc.
Visitors need to provide their own towels.
Well behaved pets by arrangement.
Short breaks available outside of the main summer holiday period.
STRICTLY NO SMOKING
The cottage is a short 10 minute walk up the hill from St Dogmaels with many footpaths easily accessed from the property

Free WiFiFree WiFi
St Dogmaels. Self catering holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage St Dogmaels

St Dogmaels. Holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage St Dogmaels

St Dogmaels. Holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage St Dogmaels
St Dogmaels. Holiday cottages West Wales Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage St Dogmaels

Tariff

High Season: £480.00 per week (July/August)
Mid Season: £330.00 - £360.00 per week (April-June/Sept (exc May BH)
Low Season: £280.00 - £325.00 per week (excluding Easter)

Location


View Ysgubor Hen Cottage in a larger map

Contact Details

Fiona Seymour
Ysgubor Hen Cottage, St. Dogmaels
SA43 3BQ West Wales

Telephone: 01239 614402 or 07752 272660

Contact Now

More information at www.facebook.com/ysguborhen/

Late Availability

Thursday 26th April 2018
Friday 27th April 2018
Saturday 28th April 2018
Sunday 29th April 2018
Monday 30th April 2018
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Friday 11th May 2018
Saturday 12th May 2018
Sunday 13th May 2018
Monday 14th May 2018
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Thursday 17th May 2018
Friday 18th May 2018
Saturday 19th May 2018
Sunday 20th May 2018
Monday 21st May 2018
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018
Friday 25th May 2018

Explore around Ysgubor Hen Holiday Cottage

There are lots of walks around St Dogmaels including a lovely walk around Cemaes Headland
St Dogmaels Pembrokeshire
Local Towns Read about Cardigan here
Read about local Poppit beaches here